21 Virginia Ave Ste 500 Indianapolis IN 46204
Bob Bryant
317-927-3378

The mission of the 500 Festival is to produce life-enriching events and programs-like the parade and mini marathon-while celebrating the spirit and legacy of the Indianapolis 500 and fostering positive impact on the city of Indianapolis and state of Indiana.

Indianapolis and IN
bbryant@500festival.com
1010 N Main St. Martinsville, IN 46151
Mark Kendall
765-342-0841

Offering metal and electronics recycling since 1987. Adkins Recycling has been deemed an Indiana Gold Salvage Yard by the IDEM and has been cited three times for maintaining a "High level of environmental stewardship".

IN
markkendal@sbcglobal.net
P.O. Box 10 Newburgh, IN 47629-0010
Jim Beck
812-853-4557

We invented the aluminum industry and continue to lead in the innovation of new technologies. We are the best operators in the industry creating superior value for our customers.

Global
www.alcoa.com
jim.beck@alcoa.com
1509 S. Macedonia Ave. Muncie, IN 47302
Jim Warner
(765) 741-7115

Ardagh Group manufactures packaging for the world's biggest brands. We have a reputation for innovation; pushing the boundaries of what’s possible, pioneering new production methods, new design techniques and new ways to recycle and save energy.

Global
jim.warner@ardaghgroup.com
125 West Market St., Suite 300 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Kim Williams
317-396-0002

Statewide association of solid waste districts in Indiana.

Indiana
kwilliams@thecorydongroup.com
401 E. Michigan St Indianapolis, IN 46204
Cassie Stockamp
317-655-2755

Meeting rooms, theatre, restaurant, YMCA, and great beer

Indianapolis and IN
cstockamp@athenaeumfoundation.org
135 N. Pennsylvania St. Indianapolis, IN 46204
Steve Schaub
317-210-8807

Avison Young's integrated approach to commercial real estate engages deep expertise from a broad range of professionals to deliver intelligent, best-in-class solutions that build competitive advantage for your enterprise.

Global
Steve.Schaub@avisonyoung.com
720 South Mapleton St. Columbus, IN 47201
Heather Siesel
(812) 376-2614
Bartholomew County Indiana
kari.spurgeon@bartholomew.in.gov
P.O. Box 61 Harrodsburg, IN 47434
Nathan Broadfoot
(812) 824-6813

Blackwood Solutions is an asset based, self-performing, transportation and material management company which owns and operates its own fleet of boom trucks, semi tractors, and high-capacity end dump trailers. Blackwood utilizes its fleet to manage recycling and disposal services for hundreds of utility operation centers and major manufacturing facilities.

Indiana
nathan@bwoodsolutions.com
220 W. Washington Street, B100 Lebanon, IN 46052
Jennifer Lawrence
765-483-0687

The District offers multiple programs for Boone County residents to responsibly dispose, and in many cases recycle, their HHW, electronics and tires, operates county recycling drop spots, and a ClearStream recycling bin loan program.

Boone County Indiana
jlawrence@co.boone.in.us
1010 Central Ave., Unit B Indianapolis, IN 46202
Iris Dillon
317-554-4494

We promote public awareness and appreciation for the award-winning quality and variety of beer produced in Indiana, advocate for favorable regulatory treatment from state and federal agencies, provide support to brewers throughout the state, and, along with Indianapolis City Market, co-own Tomlinson Tap Room, where you’ll find only Indiana beers all the time.

Indiana
iris@drinkIN.beer
81 Rawson Avenue
Mandy Bortolussi
1-800-565-9931
North America
NA
4600 Sunset Ave Indianapolis, IN 46208
Dick Hamm
3179408402

Butler University is a liberal arts school.

Indiana
chamm@butler.edu
806 Main Street Beech Grove, IN 46107
Dennis Buckley
317-788-4977
dennis.buckley@beechgrove.com
3406 S. Walnut Bloomington, IN 47401
Shelby Walker
(812) 349-3457

Sanitation, Yard Waste, Residential Recycling, Appliance Removal

Bloomington, IN
walkers@bloomington.in.gov
30 W. Main St. Ste. 220 Carmel, IN 46032
Sue Maki
317-571-2673

Residential trash and curbside recycling

City of Carmel, Indiana
smaki@carmel.in.gov
200 E Berry St. Suite 210 Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
Matt Gratz
260-427-2474
matt.gratz@cityoffortwayne.org
905 Burlington Ave Frankfort, IN 46041
George Belmore
765-652-5122
georgebelmore@gmail.com
900 Madison St. Gary, IN 46407
Mattiee Fitzgerald-Williams
(219) 313-6421
mfitzgerald@ci.gary.in.us
200 E. Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46204
Aliya Wishner
317-995-7645
Aliya.Wishner@indy.gov
1441 Bates Street Indianapolis, IN 46201
Amanda Reichling
(317) 800-6631
Amanda@recyclemats.com
331 Broad Street Plainwell MI 49080
Marrilee Dietsch
(269) 685-9824 ext 214
mdietsch@dld-inc.com
mailing: 1187 S. St. Charles St. Jasper, IN 47546 physical: 1103 S. 350 W. Jasper, IN
Carla J. Striegel-Winner, Director
(812) 482-7865

The Dubois County Solid Waste Management District strives to provide quality services to residents of Dubois County, Indiana through recycling and proper disposal of waste at our process center, collection events, community education, and a junk control program.

Dubois Co. Indiana
duboiscoswmd@psci.net
139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45202
Melissa Berling
513-262-4499

Group that handles recycling and sustainability within a large energy/utility company

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky
melissa.berling@duke-energy.com
10830 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46278
Heather Maybury
317-332-8465
info@earthmamacompost.com
2031 Mounds Rd. Anderson, IN 46016
Kyle Schrink
(765) 640-2535
eciswd@sbcglobal.net
515 Twin Oaks Drive Carmel, IN 46082
Elizabeth Roe
317-450-3346

Community environmental education via customized community newsletters, school newsletters, and specialty publications

Nationwide
Eco Partners helps communities meet the need for environmental public outreach. We research, write, and print quarterly newsletters tailored to local recycling and waste reduction programs.
eroe@ecopartnersinc.com
Lilly Corporate Center 839 S. Delaware St. Indianapolis, IN 46225
Elsie Palabrica
elsie.palabrica@lilly.com
P.O. Box 721 / 1452 Wentzel St Rochester, IN 46975
Stacy Hart
574-223-4939
fcswd@rtcol.com
1635 W. Michigan Street Indianapolis, IN 46222
Kimberly Myers
(317) 524-4211
kkramer@goodwillindy.org
12972 Deerstyne Green St Carmel, IN 46032
Kelvin Okamoto
(847) 271-9285

Consulting on sustainable materials and packaging development, commercialization, testing, and certification

USA and Canada
kelvin@greenbottomline.com
2311 E. 63rd St. Indianapolis, IN 46220
Morgan Bennett
574-361-8713
mojogogo@msn.com
3131 N Franklin Rd Suite L Indianapolis. IN 46226
Sasi Noothalapati
(931)510-0525
sasi@greenplusplastics.com
9208 East 33rd Street Indianapolis, IN 46235
Mike Hiday
317-899-0000
mikehiday@gwcri.com
4227 Perry Worth Road Whitestown IN 46075-9398
John Repenning
(317) 780-8175
johnrepenning@GreenCycle.net
802 Apple St. Greenfield, IN 46140
Dede Allender
(317) 462-7605
dallender@purdue.edu
104 East Main St. Brownsburg , IN 46112-1216
Lenn Detwiler
317-858-6070
LDetwiler@HendricksSolidWaste.com
3719 W. 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46268
L. Dodge
317-334-2300

We’ll help you discover the hidden resources in your wastestreams and hidden savings in your water and energy consumption to boost the bottom line and even add new revenue sources.

Indiana
ldodge@heritage-interactive.com
300 North Meridian Suite 2700 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Diane Masariu-Carter
(317) 878-4231
Diane.Masariu-Carter@bakerd.com
4102 Cartwright Drive Kokomo, IN 46902
Mikki Jeffers
(765) 456-2274
mikki@countyrecycling.org
100 N. Senate Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46204
Pat Daniel
(317) 234-4051
pdaniel@idem.in.gov
555 East County Line Road, Suite 201 Greenwood, IN 46143
Joe Loughmiller
(317) 885-2434
joe.loughmiller@amwater.com
200 West Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46204
Bernice Corley
317-232-6610
bcorley@doe.in.gov
201 S. Capitol Ave Indianapolis, IN 46225
Caleb Kolby
317-697-4743
ckolby@indianasportscorp.org
449 N 9th St Terre Haute, IN 47809
Karen Smith
812-237-8144
kare.smith@indstate.edu
1000 N. Fee Lane Foster Gresham Rm. 003A, Bloomington, IN 47406-75501
Steve Akers
812-855-1905
6326 E. 96th Street Fishers, IN 46038
Nick Brothers
317-296-3940
nick@indianapolisdemolitionco.com
32 E Washington Street Suite 600 Indianapolis IN 46204
Philomena Duffy
317-231-6797
dbeckley@indianapolissymphony.org
1421 Olive Street Indianapolis IN 46203
Joseph Rupp
317-776-3675

Indy VegFest, Inc. is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization whose mission is to increase the public’s acceptance of the compassionate, environmental and health facets of a vegan lifestyle through an annual event and year-round outreach and education opportunities.

Indiana
katelinrupp@gmail.com
PO Box 1084 Indianapolis IN 46221
Melissa Putman
(317) 656-2356
melissa.putman@ingredion.com

 

Please contact Emily Jackson to update your listing or join the Member Directory.