402 W 100 N Reynolds IN 47980
Allen Furrer
317-408-7335
Composting, Recycle Organic Byproducts, Renewable Energy Producer from biomass
Indiana
biotownag.com
allen@furrer.us
6100 West 96th Street Suite 150 Indianapolis, IN 46278
David Gabovitch
317-344-7300
Indiana
dgabovitch@browninginv.com
81 Rawson Avenue
Mandy Bortolussi
1-800-565-9931
North America
NA
900 Madison St. Gary, IN 46407
Mattiee Fitzgerald-Williams
(219) 313-6421
mfitzgerald@ci.gary.in.us
700 S Indiana Ave English, IN 47118
Tina Bowman
812-338-2728
Indiana
ccswd@frontier.com
9206 East 33rd Street Indianapolis, IN 46235
Mike Hiday
317-899-0000
R2 Certified Recycler
Our audited recycling process ensures complete recycling and data destruction every time.

We are providing you a one point of contact for all of your computer and electronic waste (e-waste) recycling/disposal needs. After we break down materials to commodity form, your electronic waste is processed through a network of premier recycling partners that are ISO Certified among other industry-specific certifications. Recycling is easy and FREE at Green Wave Computer Recycling! We do not charge disposal fees for electronic items (excluding certain televisions). FREE drop-offs include Computers, Monitors, Laptops, Cell Phones, Batteries, Printers, Stereos, Cables, Gaming Devices, Copy Machines, Fax Machines, etc.
Indiana
R2 Certified electronics recycler in Indianapolis
info@gwcri.com
425 Rainbow Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Greg Walton
(317) 450-0951
Marion Co.
info@greenwithindy.com
1121 Broad Street New Castle, IN 47362
JoAnne McCorkle
765-529-1691
Henry County
jmccorkle@threeriversswmd.com
P.O. Box 19721 Indianapolis, IN 46219
Jessica Cooke
659-7760
Indiana
irvingtonhalloweenfestival@gmail.com
300 North Meridian Suite 2700 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Diane Masariu-Carter
(317) 878-4231
Diane.Masariu-Carter@bakerd.com
6859 Amanda's Way Indianapolis, IN 46250
Delores Smith
317-809-7998
Hoosiers for Action is a group of concerned citizens in Indiana who believe in moving Indiana forward. We believe that supporting and volunteering for candidates across the state will lead to a fairer, more inclusive, and civic-minded government.
Indiana
dsmith@hoosiersforaction.com
1000 N. Fee Lane Foster Gresham Rm. 003A, Bloomington, IN 47406-75501
Steve Akers
812-855-1905
Bloomington
spakers@indiana.edu
6701 English Ave
Bob Schneider
317-638-5566
Midwest
6550 E 30th St Indianapolis, IN 46219
Paul Nejezchleb
317-363-2236
Plastics, Paper, & Metal Recycling
Indiana and surrounding states
rod@mervis.com
101 West Ohio St Suite 2000 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Jason Thaxton
317-282-0590
Trash Valet Services / Recycling Collection Services
Indiana
mymovas.com
accounts@mymovas.com
1401 Wilson Blvd Suite 1005 Arlington, VA 22209
Mike Smaha
703-717-9727
World Wide
www.o-i.com
mike.smaha@o-i.com
2205 S. Holt Rd Indianapolis, IN 46241
Nicole Niezer
317-381-5800
Indiana
nniezer@omnisoruce.com
10486 Armstrong St Fairfax, VA 22030
Terese Colling
202-347-8000
Virginia
colling@collingswifthyness.com
101 West Washington Street Suite 400 East Indianapolis, IN 46255
Jeff Kucer
317-267-7011
Central Indiana
www.pnc.com
jeffrey.kucer@pnc.com
8626 E. 11th St Suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
Kelly Weger
734-320-5908
Porject Assistance; Consulting; Training available in energy, sustainability, and lean business practices
Indiana
weger@purdue.edu
1952 US Highway 41 Schereville, IN 46375
Julie Rizzo
219-313-1388
Indiana
julie@recycledgranite.com
1101 West Oak St Louisville, KY 40210
Chris Pierce
502-377-5029
IN, OH, KY
chris.pierce@rumpke.com
6556 N Shun Pike Rd Madison, IN 47250
Aaron Bell
812-574-4080
Indiana
www.seird.org
aaron@seird.org
1800 E. 10th St. Indianapolis, IN 46201
Margaret Sheehan
317-264-1758
Indiana
information@teacherstreasures.org
400 Bethel Ave Indianapolis, IN 46203
Dale Needleman
1-800-237-3887
Serve all of Indiana Computer and Electronics Recycling
Indiana
dale@tech-recyclers.com
1244 Hunter Blvd Boonville, Indiana 47601
Jim Trouba
484-459-0284
Provide waste minimization and recycling consulting services for industry and local governments.
Indiana
jimtrouba@gmail.com
1101 manchester Ave Wabash, IN 46992
Jen Rankin
260-563-7649
Wabash County
jrankin@slashthetrash.com

 

Please contact Emily Jackson to update your listing or join the Member Directory.