402 W 100 N Reynolds IN 47980
Allen Furrer
317-408-7335
Composting, Recycle Organic Byproducts, Renewable Energy Producer from biomass
Indiana
biotownag.com
allen@furrer.us
6100 West 96th Street Suite 150 Indianapolis, IN 46278
David Gabovitch
317-344-7300
Indiana
dgabovitch@browninginv.com
81 Rawson Avenue
Mandy Bortolussi
1-800-565-9931
North America
NA
900 Madison St. Gary, IN 46407
Mattiee Fitzgerald-Williams
(219) 313-6421
mfitzgerald@ci.gary.in.us
700 S Indiana Ave English, IN 47118
Tina Bowman
812-338-2728
Indiana
ccswd@frontier.com
425 Rainbow Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Greg Walton
(317) 450-0951
Marion Co.
info@greenwithindy.com
1121 Broad Street New Castle, IN 47362
JoAnne McCorkle
765-529-1691
Henry County
jmccorkle@threeriversswmd.com
P.O. Box 19721 Indianapolis, IN 46219
Jessica Cooke
659-7760
Indiana
irvingtonhalloweenfestival@gmail.com
300 North Meridian Suite 2700 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Diane Masariu-Carter
(317) 878-4231
Diane.Masariu-Carter@bakerd.com
6859 Amanda's Way Indianapolis, IN 46250
Delores Smith
317-809-7998
Hoosiers for Action is a group of concerned citizens in Indiana who believe in moving Indiana forward. We believe that supporting and volunteering for candidates across the state will lead to a fairer, more inclusive, and civic-minded government.
Indiana
dsmith@hoosiersforaction.com
6701 English Ave
Bob Schneider
317-638-5566
Midwest
6550 E 30th St Indianapolis, IN 46219
Paul Nejezchleb
317-363-2236
Plastics, Paper, & Metal Recycling
Indiana and surrounding states
rod@mervis.com
101 West Ohio St Suite 2000 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Jason Thaxton
317-282-0590
Trash Valet Services / Recycling Collection Services
Indiana
mymovas.com
accounts@mymovas.com
1401 Wilson Blvd Suite 1005 Arlington, VA 22209
Mike Smaha
703-717-9727
World Wide
www.o-i.com
mike.smaha@o-i.com
2205 S. Holt Rd Indianapolis, IN 46241
Nicole Niezer
317-381-5800
Indiana
nniezer@omnisoruce.com
10486 Armstrong St Fairfax, VA 22030
Terese Colling
202-347-8000
Virginia
colling@collingswifthyness.com
1561 NW 11th Street Richmond IN 47374
Peter Zurkow
765-259-3990
pzurkow@perpetualrpet.com
125 S. 8th St. Room 17 Cannelton, IN 47520
Kenneth Smith
812-547-9787
perrycorecycle@comcast.net
231 South Old Woodward Birmingham, MI 48009
Charles Lee
248-203-9414
thurst@petoskeyplastics.com
5941 W 82nd Street Indianapolis, IN 46278
Scott Lutocka
317-872-0101 ext 2941
slutocka@piazzaproduce.com
2015 S. Pennsylvania St. Indianapolis, IN 46204
Brandon Shaw
317-780-6100
bashaw83@gmail.com
101 West Washington Street Suite 400 East Indianapolis, IN 46255
Jeff Kucer
317-267-7011
Central Indiana
www.pnc.com
jeffrey.kucer@pnc.com
255 N. Hetzler Court Suite C Angola, IN 46703
Gordon Anderson
260-665-5816
sales@powerscreenindiana.com
Stacey Boggs
sboggs@prattindustries.com
8626 E. 11th St Suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
Kelly Weger
734-320-5908
Porject Assistance; Consulting; Training available in energy, sustainability, and lean business practices
Indiana
weger@purdue.edu
155 S. Grant Room 444 West Lafayette IN 47907
Sarah Vaughn
765-494-2481
svaughn@purdue.edu
P.O. Box 443 Winchester IN 47394
Shanda Solomon
(765) 584-9816
Randolphcountyswmd@gmail.com
Drawer I Clayton, IN 46118
Calvin Davidson
317-539-2024
jeversole@raystrash.com
250 McDermot Ave. Suite 401 Winnipeg MB R3B 0S5
Josh Reid
204-772-7239
conferences@emergeknowledge.com
1125 Brookside Suite D12 Indianapolis, IN 46202
Thomas Gray
(317) 532-1367
tgray@recycleforce.org
46 Granite Street Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Diane Doster
602-502-3680
ddoster@recyclebank.com
1952 US Highway 41 Schereville, IN 46375
Julie Rizzo
219-313-1388
Indiana
julie@recycledgranite.com
155 Indiana Ave., Ste. 314 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Therese Davis
(219) 465-3694
tdavis@itmeanstheworld.org
7800 100th St Pleasant Prairie WI 53158
Mike Natelborg
(312) 909-5042
mnatelborg@rehrigpacific.com
832 Langsdale Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46202
Craig Lutz
317-917-7321
CLutz@republicservices.com
5128 N Creal Street Terre Haute IN 47805
Shikha Bhattacharyya
(330) 335-500
bethechange@wabashrethinks.com
6911 Rolling Ln Newburgh IN 47630
Sally Rideout
812-490-0096
sally@rideoutpublicaffairs.com
1101 West Oak St Louisville, KY 40210
Chris Pierce
502-377-5029
IN, OH, KY
chris.pierce@rumpke.com
101 E. 2nd St., Room 108 Rushville IN 46173
Carole Yeend
(765) 938-1342
recycle@rushcounty.in.gov
1600 E. ST.RD. 44, Suite A Shelbyville IN 46176
Ann Warble Haehl
(317) 392-8904
lcarpenter@cleanshelby.org
2857 W. State Road 2 LaPorte,IN 46350
Clay Turner
(219) 326-0014
cturner@solidwastedistrict.com
6556 N Shun Pike Rd Madison, IN 47250
Aaron Bell
812-574-4080
Indiana
www.seird.org
aaron@seird.org
918 E County Road 800 N Chrisney IN 47611
Deborah Steinkamp
(812) 362-7401
recycle@psci.net
P.O. Box 160 Big Bend WI 53103
David F. Keeling
262-662-4435
dkeeling@steel.org
12585 N 100 W North Manchester IN 46962
Steve Johnson
260-571-9094
stev.jonsn917@gmail.com
2550 W. Minnesota St. Indianapolis IN 46241
Bruce Foreman
317-484-2550
bforeman@strategicmaterials.com
1800 E. 10th St. Indianapolis, IN 46201
Margaret Sheehan
317-264-1758
Indiana
information@teacherstreasures.org
400 Bethel Ave Indianapolis, IN 46203
Dale Needleman
1-800-237-3887
Serve all of Indiana Computer and Electronics Recycling
Indiana
dale@tech-recyclers.com
6355 Morenci Trail Indianapolis IN 46268
Kathryn Hawkins
(317) 290-1333
khawkins@tfpublishing.com
1244 Hunter Blvd Boonville, Indiana 47601
Jim Trouba
484-459-0284
Provide waste minimization and recycling consulting services for industry and local governments.
Indiana
jimtrouba@gmail.com

 

Please contact Emily Jackson to update your listing or join the Member Directory.