21 Virginia Ave Ste 500 Indianapolis IN 46204
Bob Bryant
317-927-3378
Indianapolis and IN
bbryant@500festival.com
1010 N Main St. Martinsville, IN 46151
Mark Kendall
765-342-0841
IN
markkendal@sbcglobal.net
P.O. Box 10 Newburgh, IN 47629-0010
Jim Beck
812-853-4557
Global
www.alcoa.com
jim.beck@alcoa.com
1509 S. Macedonia Ave. Muncie, IN 47302
Jim Warner
(765) 741-7115
Global
jim.warner@ardaghgroup.com
401 E. Michigan St Indianapolis, IN 46204
Cassie Stockamp
317-655-2755
Indianapolis and IN
cstockamp@athenaeumfoundation.org
135 N. Pennsylvania St. Indianapolis, IN 46204
Steve Schaub
317-210-8807
Global
Steve.Schaub@avisonyoung.com
720 South Mapleton St. Columbus, IN 47201
Heather Siesel
(812) 376-2614
Bartholomew County Indiana
kari.spurgeon@bartholomew.in.gov
402 W 100 N Reynolds IN 47980
Allen Furrer
317-408-7335
Composting, Recycle Organic Byproducts, Renewable Energy Producer from biomass
Indiana
biotownag.com
allen@furrer.us
220 W. Washington Street, B100 Lebanon, IN 46052
Jennifer Lawrence
765-483-0687
Boone County Indiana
jlawrence@co.boone.in.us
1010 Central Ave., Unit B Indianapolis, IN 46202
Iris Dillon
317-554-4494
Indiana
iris@drinkIN.beer
6100 West 96th Street Suite 150 Indianapolis, IN 46278
David Gabovitch
317-344-7300
Indiana
dgabovitch@browninginv.com
81 Rawson Avenue
Mandy Bortolussi
1-800-565-9931
North America
NA
4600 Sunset Ave Indianapolis, IN 46208
Dick Hamm
3179408402
Indiana
chamm@butler.edu
806 Main Street Beech Grove, IN 46107
Dennis Buckley
317-788-4977
dennis.buckley@beechgrove.com
3406 S. Walnut Bloomington, IN 47401
Shelby Walker
(812) 349-3457
Bloomington, IN
walkers@bloomington.in.gov
30 W. Main St. Ste. 220 Carmel, IN 46032
Sue Maki
317-571-2673
City of Carmel, Indiana
smaki@carmel.in.gov
200 E Berry St. Suite 210 Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
Matt Gratz
260-427-2474
matt.gratz@cityoffortwayne.org
900 Madison St. Gary, IN 46407
Mattiee Fitzgerald-Williams
(219) 313-6421
mfitzgerald@ci.gary.in.us
200 E. Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46204
Aliya Wishner
317-995-7645
Aliya.Wishner@indy.gov
1441 Bates Street Indianapolis, IN 46201
Amanda Reichling
(317) 800-6631
Amanda@recyclemats.com
700 S Indiana Ave English, IN 47118
Tina Bowman
812-338-2728
Indiana
ccswd@frontier.com
331 Broad Street Plainwell MI 49080
Marrilee Dietsch
(269) 685-9824 ext 214
mdietsch@dld-inc.com
mailing: 1187 S. St. Charles St. Jasper, IN 47546 physical: 1103 S. 350 W. Jasper, IN
Carla J. Striegel-Winner, Director
(812) 482-7865
Dubois Co. Indiana
duboiscoswmd@psci.net
139 East Fourth Street Cincinnati, OH 45202
Melissa Berling
513-262-4499
Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky
melissa.berling@duke-energy.com
10830 Lafayette Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46278
Heather Maybury
317-332-8465
info@earthmamacompost.com
515 Twin Oaks Drive Carmel, IN 46082
Elizabeth Roe
317-450-3346
Nationwide
Eco Partners helps communities meet the need for environmental public outreach. We research, write, and print quarterly newsletters tailored to local recycling and waste reduction programs.
eroe@ecopartnersinc.com
Lilly Corporate Center 839 S. Delaware St. Indianapolis, IN 46225
Elsie Palabrica
elsie.palabrica@lilly.com
P.O. Box 721 / 1452 Wentzel St Rochester, IN 46975
Stacy Hart
574-223-4939
fcswd@rtcol.com
1635 W. Michigan Street Indianapolis, IN 46222
Kimberly Myers
(317) 524-4211
kkramer@goodwillindy.org
12972 Deerstyne Green St Carmel, IN 46032
Kelvin Okamoto
(847) 271-9285
USA and Canada
kelvin@greenbottomline.com
2311 E. 63rd St. Indianapolis, IN 46220
Morgan Bennett
574-361-8713
mojogogo@msn.com
3131 N Franklin Rd Suite L Indianapolis. IN 46226
Sasi Noothalapati
(931)510-0525
sasi@greenplusplastics.com
9208 East 33rd Street Indianapolis, IN 46235
Mike Hiday
317-899-0000
mikehiday@gwcri.com
425 Rainbow Ln, Indianapolis, IN 46260
Greg Walton
(317) 450-0951
Marion Co.
info@greenwithindy.com
4227 Perry Worth Road Whitestown IN 46075-9398
John Repenning
(317) 780-8175
johnrepenning@GreenCycle.net
802 Apple St. Greenfield, IN 46140
Dede Allender
(317) 462-7605
dallender@purdue.edu
104 East Main St. Brownsburg , IN 46112-1216
Lenn Detwiler
317-858-6070
LDetwiler@HendricksSolidWaste.com
1121 Broad Street New Castle, IN 47362
JoAnne McCorkle
765-529-1691
Henry County
jmccorkle@threeriversswmd.com
3719 W. 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46268
L. Dodge
317-334-2300
Indiana
ldodge@heritage-interactive.com
P.O. Box 19721 Indianapolis, IN 46219
Jessica Cooke
659-7760
Indiana
irvingtonhalloweenfestival@gmail.com
300 North Meridian Suite 2700 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Diane Masariu-Carter
(317) 878-4231
Diane.Masariu-Carter@bakerd.com
6859 Amanda's Way Indianapolis, IN 46250
Delores Smith
317-809-7998
Hoosiers for Action is a group of concerned citizens in Indiana who believe in moving Indiana forward. We believe that supporting and volunteering for candidates across the state will lead to a fairer, more inclusive, and civic-minded government.
Indiana
dsmith@hoosiersforaction.com
100 N. Senate Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46204
Pat Daniel
(317) 234-4051
pdaniel@idem.in.gov
555 East County Line Road, Suite 201 Greenwood, IN 46143
Joe Loughmiller
(317) 885-2434
joe.loughmiller@amwater.com
200 West Washington Street Indianapolis, IN 46204
Bernice Corley
317-232-6610
bcorley@doe.in.gov
201 S. Capitol Ave Indianapolis, IN 46225
Caleb Kolby
317-697-4743
ckolby@indianasportscorp.org
449 N 9th St Terre Haute, IN 47809
Karen Smith
812-237-8144
kare.smith@indstate.edu
1000 N. Fee Lane Foster Gresham Rm. 003A, Bloomington, IN 47406-75501
Steve Akers
812-855-1905
6326 E. 96th Street Fishers, IN 46038
Nick Brothers
317-296-3940
nick@indianapolisdemolitionco.com
32 E Washington Street Suite 600 Indianapolis IN 46204
Philomena Duffy
317-231-6797
dbeckley@indianapolissymphony.org

 

Please contact Emily Jackson to update your listing or join the Member Directory.