980 Indiana Avenue LV4408 Indianapolis, IN 46202
Jessica Davis
317-278-1308

Our mission is to create a culture of sustainability at IUPUI and in the Indianapolis community

Indiana
davisjg@iupui.edu
6100 West 96th Street, Ste. 250 Indianapolis, IN 46278
David Vonnegut-Gabovitch
317-344-7312
dgabovitch@browninginv.com
900 Arvin Rd., Suite A Franklin, IN 46131
Jessie Biggerman
(317) 738-2546
Jessiebiggerman@recyclejc.com
220 S Union St Warsaw, IN 46580
Shelly Heckert
(574) 372-3087
kcrecycling@embarqmail.com
401 N. College Ave. Indianapolis IN 46202
Kristen Belcredi
317-685-6600
kbelcredi@keramida.com
15335 Endeavor Dr Suite 107 Noblesville, IN 46060
TJ Elko
(317) 912-0027
telko@kleenflow.com
1303 Willow Street Vincennes, IN 47591
Michelle Smith
(812) 895-4878
kcsolidwaste@co.knox.in.us
5960 Castleway Dr. Indianapolis, IN 46250
Eric Halvorson
(317) 579-8222
eric.halvorson@kroger.com
4800 W. 96th Street Indianapolis, IN 46268
Kasey Wakefield
317-337-1950
kruserecycling@gmail.com
7820 Broadway Merrillville, IN 46410
John Minear
(219) 769-3820
jminear@lcswmd.com
1900 Walter Glaub Drive Plymouth, IN 46563
Marianne Peters
574-935-8618
mariannep@co.marshall.in.us
1130 Morrison Rd Gahanna, OH 43230
John Needham
614-940-1736
jneedham@mcneilusco.com
2350 3 Mile Road NW Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Erik Petrovskis
616-735-7101

Grocery store

Nationwide
Erik.Petrovskis@meijer.com
1745 Cragmont St Madison, IN 47250
Carolyn Rector
812-273-3232
crector@modroto.com
9347 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
Natalie Roberts
(317) 612-3109
nroberts@monarch-beverage.com
2320 West 800 South PO Box 370 Ashley, IN 46705
Steve Christman
(260) 587-3063
schristman@niswmd.org
P. O. Box 731 Monticello, IN 47960
Carol Stradling
(800) 856-0980
Benton, Carroll, Jasper, Newton, Pulaski & White Counties
cstradling@nwiswd.org
1611 Hancel Parkway Mooresville, IN 46158
James Parker
(800) 487-1010
nugnesis@indy.net
1601 K Street, NW Washington DC 20006
Fran McPoland
202-276-4931
mcpoland@collingswifthynes.com
10486 Armstrong Street Fairfax, VA 22030
Terese Colling
202-347-8000
colling@collingswifthynes.com
415 N. Sheffield Dr. Bloomington, IN 47408
Tom Mooradian
(847)-846-6256
Tom.Mooradian@pepsico.com
788 Eastbrook Lane Crown Point, IN 46307
Jeanann Ficker
(219)663-8526
jeanannficker@att.net
1561 NW 11th Street Richmond IN 47374
Peter Zurkow
765-259-3990
pzurkow@perpetualrpet.com
125 S. 8th St. Room 17 Cannelton, IN 47520
Kenneth Smith
812-547-9787
perrycorecycle@comcast.net
231 South Old Woodward Birmingham, MI 48009
Charles Lee
248-203-9414
thurst@petoskeyplastics.com
5941 W 82nd Street Indianapolis, IN 46278
Scott Lutocka
317-872-0101 ext 2941
slutocka@piazzaproduce.com
2015 S. Pennsylvania St. Indianapolis, IN 46204
Brandon Shaw
317-780-6100
bashaw83@gmail.com
255 N. Hetzler Court Suite C Angola, IN 46703
Gordon Anderson
260-665-5816
sales@powerscreenindiana.com
Stacey Boggs
sboggs@prattindustries.com
155 S. Grant Room 444 West Lafayette IN 47907
Sarah Vaughn
765-494-2481
svaughn@purdue.edu
P.O. Box 443 Winchester IN 47394
Shanda Solomon
(765) 584-9816
Randolphcountyswmd@gmail.com
Drawer I Clayton, IN 46118
Calvin Davidson
317-539-2024
jeversole@raystrash.com
250 McDermot Ave. Suite 401 Winnipeg MB R3B 0S5
Josh Reid
204-772-7239
conferences@emergeknowledge.com
1125 Brookside Suite D12 Indianapolis, IN 46202
Thomas Gray
(317) 532-1367
tgray@recycleforce.org
46 Granite Street Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Diane Doster
602-502-3680
ddoster@recyclebank.com
155 Indiana Ave., Ste. 314 Valparaiso, IN 46383
Therese Davis
(219) 465-3694
tdavis@itmeanstheworld.org
7800 100th St Pleasant Prairie WI 53158
Mike Natelborg
(312) 909-5042
mnatelborg@rehrigpacific.com
832 Langsdale Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46202
Craig Lutz
317-917-7321
CLutz@republicservices.com
5128 N Creal Street Terre Haute IN 47805
Shikha Bhattacharyya
(330) 335-500
bethechange@wabashrethinks.com
6911 Rolling Ln Newburgh IN 47630
Sally Rideout
812-490-0096
sally@rideoutpublicaffairs.com
101 E. 2nd St., Room 108 Rushville IN 46173
Carole Yeend
(765) 938-1342
recycle@rushcounty.in.gov
1600 E. ST.RD. 44, Suite A Shelbyville IN 46176
Ann Warble Haehl
(317) 392-8904
lcarpenter@cleanshelby.org
9159 State Route 118 Ansonia OH 45303
Wendy Aultman
937-547-9633
wendy@shurgreenfarms.com
5425 Naiman Pkwy Solon OH 44139
Adam Winfield
(440) 519-9200
Adam@simplerecycling.com
2857 W. State Road 2 LaPorte,IN 46350
Clay Turner
(219) 326-0014
cturner@solidwastedistrict.com
929 Lincolnway East Suite 100 South Bend IN 46601
Randy Przybysz
574-235-7863
rprzybys@co.st-joseph.in.us
918 E County Road 800 N Chrisney IN 47611
Deborah Steinkamp
(812) 362-7401
recycle@psci.net
P.O. Box 160 Big Bend WI 53103
David F. Keeling
262-662-4435
dkeeling@steel.org
12585 N 100 W North Manchester IN 46962
Steve Johnson
260-571-9094
stev.jonsn917@gmail.com
2550 W. Minnesota St. Indianapolis IN 46241
Bruce Foreman
317-484-2550
bforeman@strategicmaterials.com

 

Please contact Emily Jackson to update your listing or join the Member Directory.