201 S. Capitol Ave Indianapolis, IN 46225
Caleb Kolby
317-697-4743
ckolby@indianasportscorp.org
449 N 9th St Terre Haute, IN 47809
Karen Smith
812-237-8144
kare.smith@indstate.edu
1000 N. Fee Lane Foster Gresham Rm. 003A, Bloomington, IN 47406-75501
Steve Akers
812-855-1905
6326 E. 96th Street Fishers, IN 46038
Nick Brothers
317-296-3940
nick@indianapolisdemolitionco.com
32 E Washington Street Suite 600 Indianapolis IN 46204
Philomena Duffy
317-231-6797
dbeckley@indianapolissymphony.org
1421 Olive Street Indianapolis IN 46203
Joseph Rupp
317-776-3675

Indy VegFest, Inc. is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization whose mission is to increase the public’s acceptance of the compassionate, environmental and health facets of a vegan lifestyle through an annual event and year-round outreach and education opportunities.

Indiana
katelinrupp@gmail.com
PO Box 1084 Indianapolis IN 46221
Melissa Putman
(317) 656-2356
melissa.putman@ingredion.com
980 Indiana Avenue LV4408 Indianapolis, IN 46202
Jessica Davis
317-278-1308

Our mission is to create a culture of sustainability at IUPUI and in the Indianapolis community

Indiana
davisjg@iupui.edu
6701 English Ave
Bob Schneider
317-638-5566

Since 1914, four generations of the Solotken family have catered to the needs of the most demanding scrap metal suppliers and consumers. Our specialty? Purchasing, grading and processing industrial and wholesale scrap metals at competitive prices.

Midwest
6100 West 96th Street, Ste. 250 Indianapolis, IN 46278
David Vonnegut-Gabovitch
317-344-7312
dgabovitch@browninginv.com
900 Arvin Rd., Suite A Franklin, IN 46131
Jessie Biggerman
(317) 738-2546
Jessiebiggerman@recyclejc.com
220 S Union St Warsaw, IN 46580
Shelly Heckert
(574) 372-3087
kcrecycling@embarqmail.com
401 N. College Ave. Indianapolis IN 46202
Kristen Belcredi
317-685-6600
kbelcredi@keramida.com
15335 Endeavor Dr Suite 107 Noblesville, IN 46060
TJ Elko
(317) 912-0027
telko@kleenflow.com
1303 Willow Street Vincennes, IN 47591
Michelle Smith
(812) 895-4878
kcsolidwaste@co.knox.in.us
5960 Castleway Dr. Indianapolis, IN 46250
Eric Halvorson
(317) 579-8222
eric.halvorson@kroger.com
4800 W. 96th Street Indianapolis, IN 46268
Kasey Wakefield
317-337-1950
kruserecycling@gmail.com
7820 Broadway Merrillville, IN 46410
John Minear
(219) 769-3820
jminear@lcswmd.com
1900 Walter Glaub Drive Plymouth, IN 46563
Marianne Peters
574-935-8618
mariannep@co.marshall.in.us
1130 Morrison Rd Gahanna, OH 43230
John Needham
614-940-1736
jneedham@mcneilusco.com
2350 3 Mile Road NW Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Erik Petrovskis
616-735-7101

Grocery store

Nationwide
Erik.Petrovskis@meijer.com
6550 E 30th St Indianapolis, IN 46219
Paul Nejezchleb
317-363-2236
Indiana
rod@mervis.com
1745 Cragmont St Madison, IN 47250
Carolyn Rector
812-273-3232
crector@modroto.com
9347 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
Natalie Roberts
(317) 612-3109
nroberts@monarch-beverage.com
101 West Ohio St Suite 2000 Indianapolis, IN 46204
Jason Thaxton
317-282-0590
Indiana
mymovas.com
accounts@mymovas.com
2320 West 800 South PO Box 370 Ashley, IN 46705
Steve Christman
(260) 587-3063
schristman@niswmd.org
P. O. Box 731 Monticello, IN 47960
Carol Stradling
(800) 856-0980
Benton, Carroll, Jasper, Newton, Pulaski & White Counties
cstradling@nwiswd.org
1611 Hancel Parkway Mooresville, IN 46158
James Parker
(800) 487-1010
nugnesis@indy.net
1401 Wilson Blvd Suite 1005 Arlington, VA 22209
Mike Smaha
703-717-9727
World Wide
www.o-i.com
mike.smaha@o-i.com
2205 S. Holt Rd Indianapolis, IN 46241
Nicole Niezer
317-381-5800
Indiana
nniezer@omnisoruce.com
1601 K Street, NW Washington DC 20006
Fran McPoland
202-276-4931
mcpoland@collingswifthynes.com
10486 Armstrong Street Fairfax, VA 22030
Terese Colling
202-347-8000
colling@collingswifthynes.com
10486 Armstrong St Fairfax, VA 22030
Terese Colling
202-347-8000
Virginia
colling@collingswifthyness.com
415 N. Sheffield Dr. Bloomington, IN 47408
Tom Mooradian
(847)-846-6256
Tom.Mooradian@pepsico.com
788 Eastbrook Lane Crown Point, IN 46307
Jeanann Ficker
(219)663-8526
jeanannficker@att.net
1561 NW 11th Street Richmond IN 47374
Peter Zurkow
765-259-3990
pzurkow@perpetualrpet.com
125 S. 8th St. Room 17 Cannelton, IN 47520
Kenneth Smith
812-547-9787
perrycorecycle@comcast.net
231 South Old Woodward Birmingham, MI 48009
Charles Lee
248-203-9414
thurst@petoskeyplastics.com
5941 W 82nd Street Indianapolis, IN 46278
Scott Lutocka
317-872-0101 ext 2941
slutocka@piazzaproduce.com
2015 S. Pennsylvania St. Indianapolis, IN 46204
Brandon Shaw
317-780-6100
bashaw83@gmail.com
101 West Washington Street Suite 400 East Indianapolis, IN 46255
Jeff Kucer
317-267-7011
Indiana
www.pnc.com
jeffrey.kucer@pnc.com
255 N. Hetzler Court Suite C Angola, IN 46703
Gordon Anderson
260-665-5816
sales@powerscreenindiana.com
Stacey Boggs
sboggs@prattindustries.com
8626 E. 11th St Suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
Kelly Weger
734-320-5908
Indiana
weger@purdue.edu
155 S. Grant Room 444 West Lafayette IN 47907
Sarah Vaughn
765-494-2481
svaughn@purdue.edu
P.O. Box 443 Winchester IN 47394
Shanda Solomon
(765) 584-9816
Randolphcountyswmd@gmail.com
Drawer I Clayton, IN 46118
Calvin Davidson
317-539-2024
jeversole@raystrash.com
250 McDermot Ave. Suite 401 Winnipeg MB R3B 0S5
Josh Reid
204-772-7239
conferences@emergeknowledge.com
1125 Brookside Suite D12 Indianapolis, IN 46202
Thomas Gray
(317) 532-1367
tgray@recycleforce.org
46 Granite Street Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Diane Doster
602-502-3680
ddoster@recyclebank.com

 

Please contact Emily Jackson to update your listing or join the Member Directory.